Anglican Diocese of Ottawa

The Anglican Diocese of Ottawa

With its head office in the National Capital Region, The Anglican Diocese of Ottawa straddles the Ottawa River and includes the eastern counties of Ontario and the western counties of Quebec. The Diocese includes a mix of large urban and small rural farming and forestry communities, spanning 46,620 km.

Additionally, the Diocese is a part of the Ecclesiastical Province of Ontario (which includes the dioceses of Niagara Toronto OntarioHuronAlgomaMoosonee , and Ottawa) in the Anglican Church of Canada.

We acknowledge that our Diocese is on the unceded Algonquin Anishnabe and Mohawk territories.